BTS’s Official Social Media Links 📱









 

15 thoughts on “BTS’s Official Social Media Links 📱

  1. Hey guys. I just wanna run an idea pass you guys. I was imagining that at one of you concerts that each member of BTS call a seat number/ ticket number then teach your partner a 8/16 step dance moves to any of your songs and judge them to see who does the best . What do you think about that? I think it would be a nice experience for both you and your fans. Wish you all long music career together!

    Like

  2. Hi sorry for asking but can you please tell me account names on Facebook cause I never really meet them and I would really love too it will be an honor I am an army but from a different country where BTS never visited it’s kinda sad but I don’t care I still love them no matter what thanks that’s all I want well bye bye then 😊😊

    Like

  3. Do they have any other social media most ppl use like TikTok, Snapchats, Messenger, Facebook?

    Like

  4. Do they have an facebook account I really wanted to met them… Or talking them.. Please tell me guyss!!!! Or can you give me guyss of their links on the social media???

    Like

Leave a comment